Ansprechpartner


Vermietung

Zentrale
0571 8885 522
 

Janine Rodenberg
0571 8885 34
rodenberg@remove-this.wohnhaus-minden.de

Julia Marlen Thies
0571 8885 20
thies@wohnhaus-minden.de


Instandhaltung

Tobias Kummer
0571 8885 23
kummer@remove-this.wohnhaus-minden.de

Ralf Walser


Verwaltung

Ferhat Berse
0571 8885 39
berse@remove-this.wohnhaus-minden.de

Marco Röper
0571 8885 12
roeper@wohnhaus-minden.de

Kai-Uwe Peters
0571 8885 11
peters@remove-this.wohnhaus-minden.de

Elfi Jahn (Back-Office)
0571 8885 35
jahn@remove-this.wohnhaus-minden.de


Betriebskosten / Neben-

kostenabrechnung


Buchhaltung

Annegret Gerber

Silke Burmester


Bauleitung

Peter Schellenberg
0571 8885 37
schellenberg@remove-this.wohnhaus-minden.de

Gudrun Tegeler (Assistenz)
0571 8885 38
tegeler@remove-this.wohnhaus-minden.de

Torsten Michaelis
0571 8885 27
michaelis@remove-this.wohnhaus-minden.de


Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung


Geschäftsleitung

David Prajs
geschäftsführender
Gesellschafter

Eugen Pankratz
Geschäftsführer
pankratz@remove-this.wohnhaus-minden.de

Robert Jung
Geschäftsführer
Gesellschaftervertretung